Regular price $15.00 Save $-15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Belly celebrated 30 years since forming with Bees, a comprehensive compilation of b-sides, covers and oddities that landed earlier this summer on limited double LP as part of Record Store Day.

Collecting their non-album tracks together for the very first time, Bees was lovingly compiled by the band with them choosing 19 tracks that spanned their whole career. Now the CD edition of Bees is finally ready Released on October 1st.

Belly Bees
1. Dancing Gold
2. Star
3. Dream on Me
4. Sweet Ride
5. Trust in Me
6. Diamond Rib Cage
7. Sexy S
8. Baby's Arm
9. Broken
10. It's Not Unusual
11. Are You Experienced?
12. Spaceman
13. Hot Burrito #1
14. Think About Your Troubles
15. Hushabye Mountain
16. Lilith
17. John Dark
18. Judas Mon Coeur
19. Thief

You may also like