BELLY Bees 2XLP - Pink Vinyl

BELLY Bees 2XLP - Pink Vinyl

Regular price $33.00 Save $-33.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 9 items in stock!

A brand-new collection of B-Sides compiled by the band, including unique covers of Hendrix, Flying Burrito Bros and Harry Nilsson tracks.

2LPs of rare EP tracks that have never been compiled on full length vinyl

  • Pressed on 180g black/pink vinyl
  • Features deluxe packaging and artwork designed by the band 

Track Listing:

  1. A1. Dancing Gold
  2. A2. Star
  3. A3. Dream on Me
  4. A4. Sweet Ride
  5. A5. Trust in Me
  6. B1. Diamond Rib Cage
  7. B2. Sexy S
  8. B3. Baby's Arm
  9. B4. Broken
  10. B5. It's Not Unusual (Ivo's Version)
  11. C1. Are You Experienced?
  12. C2. Spaceman
  13. C3. Hot Burrito #1
  14. C4. Think About Your Troubles
  15. C5. Hushabye Mountain
  16. D1. Lilith
  17. D2. John Dark
  18. D3 Judas Mon Coeur - French Version
  19. D4. Thief